China’s LoL Pro League week 7 live: WE vs. YG, EDG vs. IG

Jing Zhang
4:00 pm on Jul 26, 2014

Week seven of the League of Legends Pro League (LPL) Summer season continues now and we’ve got some great matches coming your way, complete with live English commentary. Stream and schedule available below:


4 P.M. China Time (4 A.M. EDT): World Elite vs. Young Glory

7 P.M. China Time (7 A.M. EDT): Edward Gaming vs. Invictus Gaming


Note: You can always find our stream on twitch.tv.


Be sure to see:

[news post_id=169535]

(And yes, we're serious about ethics and transparency. More information here.)

There are no replies yet. Start the ball rolling by posting a new reply!

Read More