China’s LoL Pro League week 7 live: EDG vs. YG, WE vs. SHRC

Jing Zhang
Jing Zhang
4:00 pm on Jul 27, 2014

Week seven of the League of Legends Pro League (LPL) Summer season continues now and we’ve got some great matches coming your way, complete with live English commentary. Stream and schedule available below:


4 P.M. China Time (4 A.M. EDT): Edward Gaming vs. Young Glory

7 P.M. China Time (7 A.M. EDT): World Elite vs. Star Horn Royal Club


Note: You can always find our stream on twitch.tv.


Be sure to see:

[news post_id=169535]


Read More
Get The Latest Tech News

By email:

   Daily newsletter

   Weekly summary

   Member-only content

Sign up now

Follow us:

   

   

Have Your Say